The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94511067 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Koknastha / Chitpavan
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself :-
I am born and brought up at Dombivli (suburb of Mumbai near Kalyan ) in a well educated middle class family. Currently I am working in an IT MNC at Pune. I have decided to settle in Pune. I own a 2BHK flat in Pune Wakad area.

I visited USA ( Dallas, Texas) twice on short term onsite assignment.

I love simple lifestyle filled with joy of harmonious relations. Reading Marathi and English books is my favorite activity. I read novels, biographies, historical, comedy, philosophical books.

I like learning new languages. I have learnt Tamil and Gujarati myself. Learning German now.

Expectations :-
She should be well educated, intellectual, having good sense of humour, able to read between the lines, non-egoistic, not-short tempered, liking to read. She should be working with a stable job.
As I would be living with my parents; she should be willing to be part of joint family. And should willingly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha / Chitpavan
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Dombivli, Thane District, Maharashtra. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.