The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94412301 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login.
I graduated from Bishop cottons women's Christian college and currently working with FireEye Cyber Crime Security Pvt Ltd, preciously worked in Oracle India and Accenture India.

I come from a family of 6, Dad, Ramesh Name Visible on Login is no more with us and Mom, Balika Name Visible on Login is a Home maker, my elder Brother, Sandeep is working with a reputed company as AM, My Sister in Law and my Sister, Pooja is working as well.

We come from a traditional background, but I have moderate approach towards life. I believe in Spirituality. I am Optimistic and ambitious, want to do well in life. I am a tough girl, adventurous, Strong at heart.

I maintain a healthy lifestyle, Workout regularly.

My dream is to travel! My hobbies are dancing, listening to Music, Gardening and henna tattooing. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. Looking for a Gentleman who will hold my hand throughout this new journey, together we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.