The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94274940 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my son's profile.
He has completed his Bachelors.He believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life.
Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
Hi, am putting this profile on behalf of my son. As stated earlier he is residing in Singapore.

We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

He is humorous, affectionate, gentle, courageous, courteous, knowledgeable, sensible, well-mannered and independent .

His hobbies and interests are watching movies, listening to music, traveling and reading.
He is very passionate about his work.

We are looking for a smart and confident girl, hopefully from similar social and professional background who can enter and be a part of our small lovely family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue Marathi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Singapore, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.