The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94211545 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,PANCHAL
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Name Visible on Login M Name Visible on Login, I have completed my graduation in Arts, living in CIDCO NASHIK.
Currently I am working in Seva Automobile, Ambad Branch. As Service marketing executive. Also I have run my small business as part time job.(Job is my need; Business is my Dream)
I am very simple guy, but I am ambitious for my dreams. I am searching a bride who will help me to enjoy a life in every phase of life.
My parents are pass away, My Aunty(Aatya) stay with me n she is my responsibility. My elder brother working in Hospitality industry( out of NASHIK).

I expect my life partner should be ambitious, hard working, positive minded and happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, PANCHAL
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nashik, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.