The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94121814 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son Name Visible on Login. He is our only child. Both(Name Visible on Login's Mom & Dad) of us, settled & stay in Bangkok mostly. He has completed his Computer Science & Software Engg from Swinburne Univ Melbourne & MBA from ABAC Bangkok. He worked in Australia for couple of years as Software Engineer & 3-years as Marketing Executive in Bangkok. He has also 2-Years Diploma in Marketing from London. He is a basket ball player. We are looking for a girl who would be able to spend a good and happy life with him. She should be willingly to get resettled in Melbourne or Bangkok with Name Visible on Login. She could continue working there also if she wish. Our Family Background: We have settled in Bangkok since Name Visible on Login was just a one year kid for the past 30 years; We have set up a well established Consulting Services Company in Civil-Strl Engg in Bangkok for the past 7-Years. Earlier he was working as a Software Engineer in Melbourne Australia. At the moment,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangkok & Pune. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Australia, Hong Kong SAR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.