The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93990261 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has studied MSc Biotech & MBA from NMIMS, Mumbai. She is currently employed in an MNC as an operational analyst,based at Hyderabad. She has always been an academically bright student.She enjoys trekking and travelling to off beat places. Is very particular about fitness. Loves reading and learning new languages. Possesses an artistic bend of mind, is creative. Loves to explore food and culture of the city/place she lives in or travels to.Believes in maintaining a balance between work and family n friends. Likes being up to date with current affairs from every field. She has an adaptable, hardworking, caring and sensitive nature. Has been independent since a young age and is confident. Makes friends easily and is socially active.We belong to upper middle class,nuclear family with moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.