The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93983533 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Southampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my relative.She is currently living in Southampton, United Kingdom. Working for NHS. Very talented and enthusiastic. Completed her Masters degree in International Business from Southampton University. She moved to United Kingdom in 2020 for better professional exposure. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person who is settled in his career. God fearing Christian from any denomination.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Poetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Poetry, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.