The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93759900 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login did her Masters in Electrical Engineering from the University of Texas at Dallas in 2016 after completing her Bachelors in Electrical in 2014. She is currently working in a German Company called Wurth Electronics in Dallas.
To narrate in brief about Name Visible on Login: She is emotional in relations but very practical about her life style, she is straight forward, mature, intelligent and very hardworking and hence target oriented. Self reliance in future life is her motto.
She is fond of different Non veg food but not so good in cooking. She is very fond of dogs.
Having high regards for elders and well close to our culture and values. She will love to come back to India after few years if her partner also thinks on same lines.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Country Grew up in India, USA, Germany
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.