The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93175201 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.


Name Visible on Login is well traveled and confident, and from a close knit, progressive family. She comes from a defense background, her father having served in the Indian Navy as a helicopter pilot. She graduated with a bachelors degree in engineering from Pune University. She was a University of Pune merit rank holder during 3 of the 4 years of her engineering studies. She then worked at Eaton Corporation for about 2 years prior to pursuing her Masters degree in Information Systems from the Kelley School of Business at Indiana University in the US. She worked as a Senior Consultant at Deloitte Consulting for 3.5 years in New York. She will be working at Deloitte London starting November 2019. She has a job offer from another Big 4 consulting firm and therefore is willing to relocate to the US. She is ambitious but also would like to strike the right balance between work and family. She is fond of adventure sports,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.