The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93017549 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Mahadev koli, Koli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I have completed my MBA in HR, IT from Solapur University. Presently, I am working as a Senior Analyst in Vodafone, Pune. I constantly strive hard to excel in my professional field and aspire to reach greater career heights.

I would describe myself as an independent, hardworking and fun-loving person. While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to family and maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like learning new things, listening to music, watching movies/web series, and spending time with family and friends. As an extension to my other activities, I like visiting new places and I feel like being one with nature and relish exploring picturesque locales. My last trip to Karnataka was a delightful experience, and I wish to explore the north-eastern states of India. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me.

We are a loving and close-knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Mahadev koli, Koli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Solapur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Koli Patel
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.