The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92994919 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya,Sonar
  • Prince Albert, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chef currently based in Canada. I have completed my BSc. in Hotel Management and later completed my Post Graduation from London. Cooking and baking is not just a profession for me but a passion. It is a therapeutic for me to be in the kitchen.

Cooking is majorly an art and I am glad to be a part of this creative field. I like to listen to listen to music, watch movies andalso like to read books.

My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman and my mother manages both home and business. I have a elder sister who works in a finishing school in Ooty as a lecturer.

Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya, Sonar
Lives in Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.