The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Halba Koshti
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.About Groom :

He is well educated, professional and goal oriented guy attached to his roots, believe in walking together along with family. Being carrier oriented person he planned his path with BE followed with MBA and used his skills to develop himself professionally into Sales & Marketing sector. He is very ambitious, adventurous, enthusiastic and fun loving person. Always keen to learn and explore new places, things and interacting with people, He loves traveling, and very energetic. He belong to liberal family and and have been brought up with strong cultural values. Currently he is working at Waykey (IT cum Logistics cum Transportation company) in Mumbai as a Business Development Manager. As per as career is concerned ready to relocate as per requirement.

Family :-

We have 6 members in family.- Father, Mother, Elder Brother, Sister in Law, Nephew & himself. Father is a retired Bank Manager(UCO Bank). Mother is a Housewife. Elder Brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba Koshti
Belongs to Kumbhare gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Teli... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.