The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Hayward, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Sagar (Madhya Pradesh) and I am currently residing in Hayward , California.
I work as a Project Manager for an Electrical Construction Company. I completed my Master's degree in Construction Management in May 2017 from Michigan State University. I am passionate about my career and expect the same from my partner.
I am friendly, independent, passionate, affectionate, respectful and optimistic. I love spending my time outdoors trying out new adventure sports. Furthermore, I am a huge fan of Anime and Video games. Please reach out to know more. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Hayward, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksFantasy books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.