The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a polite, cheerful, jolly-to-go person with a happy and contended life. I am currently working for Petspiration Group in Melbourne as a Reporting Analyst, but I intend to have my own business in near future.

I have a modern outlook on life but I believe in traditional values such as respect for parents and helping others in need. Both of my parents are retired and have an elder sister (married).

My parents tell me I am quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores. Actually, I enjoy decorating my home but I am also a stickler for cleanliness. I love spending time with my family and have a small circle of friends as well.

I am looking for a simple caring, pompy girl having a blend of traditional and modern values, she should be ambitious, open minded, well spoken, willing to support me in my career.

I love to cook try new recipes, travel and explore places, watch movies, try new sports, and sometimes absolutely do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.