The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92366602 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum. I am a software professional currently working in Pune. Basically I am born and raised in Kolhapur, Maharashtra. I have completed my BE and after that PG diploma from CDAC. My beliefs are both modern & traditional. I love to travel & explore new places, cultures & cuisines. I have the aspiration to travel around the globe. Travelling, Birdwatching, Photography, Anchoring, Cooking are my hobbies. In my spare time I like to follow my hobbies, as well as I love to read and learn new skills. You will find me as an open minded, religious, career oriented, witty and responsinle person. If above rhymes with you please feel free to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sunni
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolhapur. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.