The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92326537 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurvedi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Bachelors in Engineering in Computer Science and has 3 years of work experience.

Currently,she is doing her Masters(M.S)degree in International Project Management at Coventry University London,UK in September 2020. She will be moving there in the month of November for a year for her studies.

Furthermore,she is adaptable to relocate anywhere after marriage.She is Fun-loving, open-minded,artistic, adventurous, endearing and friendly in nature.

She also went for on-site project work in Germany in 2017.She also has beginner knowledge of German and completed till A2 level.

She loves to paint and cook, likes listening to music,likes watching movies and binge watching TV series, loves to travel and explore new places. She is a professional singer and an active learner.She is finding a partner who is smart,loving,who loves and appreciates music,who would love to travel and a sensible personality.

Please feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.