The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92257507 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Dikshawant
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Im 32 year old indepenadant man from Pune. Done mechanical engineering and MBA operations from Pune University and currently working in automotive industry as a project manager. We are a nuclear family if 4. I' m a career oriented person with interests in travelling, football & music Looking for a life partner more like a friend who is career oriented, smart with decent lifestyle & similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Dikshawant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.