The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92190877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nhavi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Indian guy in dubai(Marathi nashik )
Blood = Tea possitive
I want some one to whom i can connect with, explore,eat,dance, will go with the flow which lead to marriage .I love nature..Mountain.. Forest ..Beaches..No matter where you from and what you are and how you look or wat you do,I will Respect you. Dance is love
for me environment , orphanage,oldage their problem matter alot i work for them..

I don't drink or smoke...but if you do i won't judge you or have any problem with that..if that's in control.

we are just an middle class family..we have decent big home in nasik with one car and 1 bike in case if its does matter..
i am not materialistic so if that bother you i am wrong person..live and let other live is my policy..

i am nonjudgmental and broadminded person and i can't live with narrow-minded people..and i m very straightforward Shows which are my favorite Friends, got, Rick and Morty, stranger things,this is us,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Nhavi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Nhavi... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Dubai, Sharjah
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.