The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello -Namaste - Ola -Bonjour ..

I hope you are doing well. Just to summarize on my profile, this is VJ (Name Visible on Login). Born and brought up Mumbai (India).

As far as my qualification concerned I have pursued MBA (PG Diploma) in Strategic Human Resources Management from Westford University (Dubai-UAE) and SAP Certified with more than 9 years of work experience in (Dubai-UAE ). I did my Graduation from Mumbai University in 2009 from Commerce.

My strong points are my dedication, dynamic and flexible personality. I'm fun-loving, Friendly,socialised, family oriented , active, hardworking girl. I'm self-made person. I love Travelling. I travelled, visited and worked in UK, UAE, GCC, USA, EUROPE, SINGAPORE. I Love Travelling, Gym enthusiastic, swimming, Driving, watching movies, Dancing. I'm sports kind of person I like badminton, cricket, bowling sports game. I am adventures like sky driving,scuba ,trekking, mountaineering, camping.

I 'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in Virgin Islands (British), Turkey, Switzerland, Singapore, Russia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.