The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92043452 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name: Name Visible on Login Deepak Name Visible on Login DOB: 18/04/1987Time of Birth: 8:50am Sun sign: AriesQualifications: MBA (Wales university UK)Citizenship: European City of residence: London Uk Profession: Strategy manager & Wine, spirit trainer

In his words
Hey, hi! Hello to the parents & siblings, greeting of the day, hope youre doing great! Im a Strategy manager & Wine, spirit trainer by profession

.Family:I come from a educated humble background, we are a family of 5; Mom, dad, big brother, sister in law, my cute 18 mnt niece who resides in Mumbai, tough we have a progressive thought process & broader outlook we do follow some tradition which are relevant & take all decisions mutually

About me:Im a fun loving guy whos very close to his family, Im a strong headed, humble, very organised person who likes cooking, traveling & try different cuisine its even part of my job, Im passionate about by profession Im not an atheist nor very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.