The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91788088 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a quality and compliance consultant in the education industry.

In my spare time, I enjoy walking my dog, doing Crossfit, listening to podcasts, writing, reading, and watching movies and TV.

I enjoy spending time in nature, and I'm trying to do more bushwalking and hiking. I also want to travel around the world and see all the forests before they disappear.

I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I occasionally do improv comedy.

I'm a vegan for the animals. Animal rights, climate change, and LGBTQ rights are issues very close to my heart.

I live in Melbourne with my family, which includes parents, a younger sister, a cat and a dog.

I'm looking for a life partner who has a sense of humour, an attitude of kindness and compassion towards people, animals and the environment, and who values honesty and time spent with family.

Please only send me an interest if you live in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.