The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91598920 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sangli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very much independent and goal oriented guy who belongs to a well cultured Open Minded and liberal family. I am very down to earth and understand the ethical importance. . I am religious as well as understands the responsibility towards my family. I have Mild Mangal in My Kundali caused by my ascendant and not by Moon sign. This means My Mangal will not impact on my partner. both Manglik /Non Manglik profiles are welcome. I am looking for Brhamin Girl but I am also open to Intercaste Marriage as my Parent and Brother had done the same. If you find my profile suitable pls drop me a message will get in touch with you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Ahmednagar, Nagpur, Sangli, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.