The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91346055 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Cambridge, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I moved to Boston for my Masters and have been living here for a little over 5 years. I like exploring new places, preferably nature over cities.
Looking forward to connecting with like-minded individuals.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington, Georgia, California, Florida... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.