The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91271664 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Canadian Citizen. Born in Mumbai, raised in Dubai, been in north America since 2007!
School was done in Muscat, Dubai, Bahrain, Qatar and Saudi.
Currently employed as Industrial engineer at amazon.com. Finished Masters in Engineering management from Arizona state university.
Watched the office atleast 4 times and big fans of the Harry Potter book and movies.
Only son, Dad is COO at a drilling company in Dubai.
Big into travelling and exploring adventure sports
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA, Oman, Qatar

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.