The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91249185 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a modern yet traditionally driven and ambitious individual living in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Professionally I am appointed as a Human Resource Manager in a US Investment Company. I am self-made and hence possess sheer confidence and perseverance. I am an emotional, highly adaptable, spiritual, understanding and sensitive person at heart and highly empathetic. I love to cook and feed. I come along with honesty, dedication, commitment, dreams and strength to fulfill them. An extrovert who can gel with a bunch of people from all generations, A traveler by choice, I love to explore new places. I am a very social person blessed with tones of friends to add spark to my life. I truly believe in living life to its best and making the most of every moment. I am true learner, a good observer, a good listener and a very good speaker. I am practically and positively motivated and love challenges. I value family, relations and friends and hence always make efforts towards them.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Singapore, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.