The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Pentecost,Believer
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Bachelors in Commerce. At Present, I am working as a Sales Professional.
A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. Someone who appreciates simple things in life would be an ideal match.

I accepted Jesus as personal saviour . Completed Bible study. I Took water baptism in 2000 n also received Holy spirit. I m a regilous person
N want a life partner who respects it.

If my profile suits you feel free to contact.

I m looking for a person who is born n brought up in Christ(ONLY CHRISTIAN). He should be Educated and well settled. And most importantly Single ( NO DIVORCEE PLEASE). Should have optimistic approach towards life. Age should be in between 33 to 38. Plz do not send request if you are beyond 40.


Looking for a Early marriage. So only send if you feel the same.

I have a free account so can't send any msg.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Pentecost, Believer
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, IT & Software Engineering, Education & Training... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.