The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. My Name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in Satara and brought up in Kalyan, Maharashtra. Currently, I am living in Melbourne, Australia and have been here for the last six years. I am a Citizen of Australia. I have done my Bachelors in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from Mumbai University and Masters in Telecommunication and Network Engineering from RMIT University in Melbourne. Currently, I am working in Australia's leading Telecom company as a Technical Analyst within the Network Security domain. My Father is a retired government officer and mother is a housewife. I have one younger sister who is currently doing her Masters in Melbourne.

I am fitness enthusiast, down to earth, honest, independent and loyal person. I put everything I have into relationships of all kinds. I hold my family very close to me and my friends are a close second. I take my responsibilities seriously and fulfill them dutifully, at the same time, I am also a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.