The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90912177 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Hindu Burud
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued my Master of Library and Information Science from the Tata Institute of Social Sciences. I am designated as an Information and Media Literacy educator in Primary Years Program (PYP) with Oberoi International School, Mumbai. Teaching is a noble job and I strive to make the best of my opportunities. Nothing gives me more joy than to see these young souls grow so kind and knowledgeable. Adding a boost to my career prospects, I have also qualified UGC NET exam.

I am an independent, confident, caring, fun-loving, dedicated, loyal and respectful. I love to live my life with a positive outlook. My strong-minded nature helps me to accomplish my goals. Nature lover, discoverer, creative cutlet, relentless researcher and passionate food lover are few of my traits. I have a penchant for travelling and my recent international trip to Sri Lanka was a memorable experience; I wish to visit Japan someday. Besides work, I enjoy listening to most forms of music and watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Hindu Burud
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Mexican
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 500... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.