The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90574645 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Torrance, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a simple, calm and open - minded person. I like spending time with my family and friends as I feel I am little family oriented but at the same time I am passionate about my career as well. Originally I am from Nagpur, Maharashtra and have been living in United States for past 2 years. I was working as a Software Engineer in India for about 3 years and then moved to US for pursuing Masters from Rutgers Business School, New Jersey. Currently I am working as a BI Analyst in Los Angeles, California. I am 5 feet 3 inches tall and moderately built. I especially value honesty, being able to laugh at yourself, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.I am looking for a like minded person who will be a life partner and a good friend with whom I can enjoy life and share hobbies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Torrance, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.