The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90542816 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,hindu koli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my B.Com and am presently working as a Digital Marketing Strategist with a private firm. I am also Google Adword certified. In the future, I aspire to establish my business in the same field.

As a person, I am usually described as a simple person with an easy-going disposition. I value simplicity, authenticity, and quality. Digilent and determined, I have the zeal to excel in my professional sphere.

I love listening to music, watching motivational films, travelling and sports; cricket and chess are my favourites. I am a foodie and love Italian cuisine.

I am part of a wonderfully close-knit family consisting of my father who is working, my mother who is a loving homemaker and a married sister. We as a family love celebrating festivals with great enthusiasm and follow the Koli traditions.

I seek a compatible life partner; someone with a similar upbringing and values. If you believe our profile is a good match, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Hindu koli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.