The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90483932 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kasar,Twashta Kasar
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my M.Tech in Materials and Processing and have been working in an analytical laboratory as a Chemist for the last five years. I spent my childhood in India (completed my SSC) before moving to New Zealand in 2008. I am an ambitious and career-oriented person with a zealous approach to achieving my goals.

People know me as quiet, shy, respectful and down-to-earth. I can make decisions on the spot depending on the situation. In my spare time, I prefer watching movies or TV series and reading. Travelling to beautiful places and learning about diverse cultures is something that fascinates me the most. My last trip to Queenstown was a memorable one. I wish to go on a world tour someday.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. My father retired from his services, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a sister who is working with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kasar, Twashta Kasar
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Auckland, New Zealand. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.