The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90440570 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A pleasant young woman with an affable personality defines her best. Having a penchant for traveling, she loves exploring new and different destinations. Watching movies and listening to music in leisure pleases her the most. She also enjoys cooking and relishes anything which is edible.

She has completed her Masters in Sales and Marketing from ITM in Kharghar, Navi Mumbai. Currently, she is working as an SMB Account Manager with Z Services in Dubai. Hard work and the zeal to excel are driving forces of her life.

Ours is a close-knit family living in Navi Mumbai while Name Visible on Login resides in Dubai. I am working as a Senior Executive with Arya Offshore Private Limited Company. My wife is a perfect homemaker and along with that, she manages direct selling of health supplements and homecare products. My younger daughter has completed her B.E. in Computer Engineering and is presently pursuing her Cyber Security course... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.