The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90367112 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Cedar Rapids, IA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Our daughter Name Visible on Login, has graduated with Masters in Pharmaceutical Sciences from University of Toledo and works at a private company. She maintains high family values. She enjoys trying out different cuisines, meaningful conversations, paper art and reading / book clubs.

Our family hails from Pune. Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is consultant to an IT company, and has a sister who is married and is settled in USA. Name Visible on Login's friends describe her as Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working and Rational. If you like her profile and would like to know her more, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Cedar Rapids, IA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Reading
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Wisconsin
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.