The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90281484 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Not Specified
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,..
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for suitable match .. for life I m based in UK.. based here on EU citizenship.... but roots r from Mumbai I have a master's degree in logistics and planning for phd if time permits ... Working with aviation industry at Heathrow Airport.... like to travel the world, watch movies big time fan of any movies no particular choice, walks and foood ..... Sister married nd based in Australia and parents mumbai.. Looking for suitable match... whose planning to live outside india ... Thanks and all the best .. Yogi Name Visible on Logini on f b if u want to contact... Good day
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
, Marathi
..
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.