The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90271941 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!

My son has completed his MBBS and MD from India, following which he did an internship at the National Cancer Centre Singapore. He also holds a Diplomate in FRCPath from the Royal College of Pathologists, UK, and has done a fellowship in Surgical Pathology at the Department of Pathology in General Hospital in Singapore. He has been an active student throughout his academic years. At present, he is working as a Doctor.

Work-wise, he is dedicated, ambitious and keen on serving others to the best of his abilities. A bit shy at first, but once the shell is broken, he is an outgoing person to be with. By nature, he is a fun-loving, kind and caring individual with a pleasant personality. Furthermore, he relishes Indian food the most. He enjoys the outdoors and has several hobbies such as reading, hiking and trekking. He actively engages in sports like tennis, running, rock climbing, swimming, badminton and table tennis as it helps him stay active. He practices... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.