The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90265364 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi,Ahir Shimpi
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello

My self Name Visible on Login, I have completed my bachelors in commerce. I am working my self business. I have two family members me & mom. Living in Nashik From Pune.Talking about me as a person I believe in positive thinking. I looking to meet an open minded person, who would be a friend to me & stand by me in every phase of life.

Thank you for spending time on my Profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Ahir Shimpi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Nashik, India. My mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.