The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Belfast, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a civil engineer with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom.

I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

I am looking for a partner who has a mighty craic, positive towards life, grounded, sensible, honest, communicative, and at the same time, career oriented. She should have ethics, moral values and should be rational. She should not be surreal. I am agnostic, but I will respect your religious beliefs and faiths.

Her parents should be sensible and discreet, and definitely, should not be orthodox.

If the description above rings a bell and want to know me a wee bit more, please feel free to get in touch.

I’m visiting India in last week of August for three weeks. 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Ireland, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.