The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90066366 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login here with my short intro about me, m born n brought up in Mumbai, having growth oriented career Looking same with soft spoken nature, m Working as Quality and product Manager in export industry in china since 9 years also now in UAE as HR Manager,

I like partner whom I can share feeling, personally i feel that relationship should built up on trust, I am friendly and down to earth looking forward to meet someone who is loyal and willing to share life experience with us ,


Thanks for your interest in my profile. If you wish to take things forward,


Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA, China
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.