The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90032350 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thank you visiting my profile Iam computer engineer working in Singapore and Malaysia for CISCO but wanna settled in pune or Bombay my family is well educated father retried as C. E.O. well known bank and mother retired as manager bank of Baroda and now settle in Sydney Australia we have three flat in pune baner, ambegaon, Amanora city and one in Mumbai at lokhanwala and big villa at Sydney. I give my wealth information bcoz just try to inform you that Iam financial settle not for show off my nature is down to earth my hobbies travelling to explore new places.My Dream is to see whole world,photography, swimming, scuba diving, goto long drive. I think mutual understanding is very important for any relationship so I spend some time or chat with my desired partner to make decision.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.