The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89995053 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Madhwa
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,So a few details about me, I completed my education in Pune and am currently working in Mumbai. I have completed my Masters in Microbiology and work in the healthcare sector in a clinical research organization (IQVIA). I have spent a brief time of my life in the Gulf (Oman and UAE) I am a family oriented person and love spending time with my family. I am open to opinions and suggestions to try new things may it be food (love experimenting new cuisines), or a movie, book, activity etc. I enjoy dancing (trained in Bharatnatyam) and singing. I love driving and being driven around. I have a friendly and adaptive nature. Reading, binge-watching and hanging out with friends is something I enjoy doing regularly. Would really love to have a partner with similar or complimenting beliefs, who can blend in well. Seeking a life partner who loves travelling, socialising and yet particular towards the family responsibilities. Having family roots in Karnataka I am well versed in Kannada too. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Madhwa
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.