The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89941538 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Goud Saraswat
  • Rochester, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
I'm open minded, optimistic, determined to achieve my goals and ambitious enough to set them high, an avid learner of new cultures and experiences, adventurous and extrovert. Being an independent woman, growing up in India and US has helped me to learn best of both worlds. Im also a solo world traveler but also love to travel with my set of people. I love dogs, who doesnt right? ;) I work as an Electronics Engineer who design headlamps for cars, located in Detroit, MI. I would love to meet a guy who is open minded, respectful, loyal, down to earth, be my all time travel companion, pet lover and has cultural values.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Goud Saraswat
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Rochester, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Utah, South Carolina, West Virginia, Arizona, Kansas, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.