The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89927074 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,chaturth
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my B.Tech in the Technology department from Shivaji University, Kolhapur. Later, I pursued my Centre for Development of Advanced Computing(C-DAC) course from MET Bandra College. Presently, I am working as a Software Consultant (Business Analyst) with a reputed MNC. It was a moment of pride for my family when I was awarded as an ideal student during my school days.

I am an honest and understanding person with a liberal thought process. An ambivert by nature, I spend much of my time with family but once the ice is broken, I am a delightful person to be with. I’m a well-organised individual who tends to lead a life in an organised manner. I have immense respect for the elders and love for the younger ones. Although I stay miles apart from my family, I ensure to take some quality time out from my schedules to make beautiful memories with them.

I love cooking new recipes and mainly relish Maharashtrian cuisines. A health-conscious girl, I follow... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Chaturth
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesShort films
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.