The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Pune and moved to the states in 2014 to pursue Masters in Entertainment arts and Engineering. Currently working as a video game programmer for Epic Games.

I love hiking and working out as much as I love cheat days. When I am not out traveling, playing a sport, camping; I can be found inside cooking, researching stocks, clay sculpting, watching TV or playing video games.

I am curious, adventurous and always learning. Looking for a partner to build a family with that learns from each other and helps society.

Please drop a message if this resonates with what you are looking for.
PS I am open to relocating within the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.