The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89501567 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurvedi
  • Nairobi, Kenya


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting to my profile.I am Name Visible on Login an Indian resident living in Kenya & working for a reputed Kenyan MNC. I am fun loving & down to earth person with a great sense of humour. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values inhabited from various cultures. Adjectives for me can include kind, reasonable, humorous, happy go lucky person. I have a good job & a decent salary. Family comes as a first priority of my life and I share a very special bond with my friends. In my leisure time I like watching movies, reading, riding bike & sometimes cooking. I love playing Carom & Chess.

In my family there is Father who is retired, Mom working in school, younger brother who is trying to figure out his destiny in life & my granny.

I am looking for a girl, who is kind, responsible, humorous, committed to her own character and personal growth; open to being influenced and influencing others (with tact and love)in short fun to grow... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ambernath. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.