The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89446266 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I have pursued my Masters in Management. I am backed with a strong academic background.Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I moved to Canada in 2021 for professional growth. I seek a compatible partner for life with whom I can live life to the fullest. I'm glad my profile caught your eye.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Nagoy. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.