The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89298754 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a 28-year-old permanently residing in Auckland, New Zeal and. I've completed my undergraduate studies in electrical engineering at the University of Auckland, and am working full-time in the power and energy industry. My interests include playing the piano, gym, swimming, music production, reading, and basketball. I have a great relationship with my parents and brother; they have provided a lot of support and love over the years and I definitely believe that I can develop the same with my future spouse. To me, the foundation of any successful relationship is built on trust and respect. I know that with someone who also believes in the same, this can be achieved. Religion is important to me as I'm fairly active religiously. I enjoy celebrating a lot of our cultural festivals with my family and those held in public. In general, life in New Zealand truly is a blessing. It is a peaceful, clean and safe country. We have a very large Indian community here in Auckland so sometimes you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.