The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Brahmin any sub community
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a bachelor's degree and am employed in private sector as a hotel / hospitality professional currently based in Hamilton. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. I have one elder married sister settled in Australia with husband and son. My Father just recently passed away and my Mother passed away in 2019. .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Brahmin any sub community
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.