The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha,Maratha
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Few things about me, I amcurrently living in New Jersey , Working as Business Analyst In financial institution.As a go-getter with a passion for my work, I'm always striving to achieve more and improve myself. But I also know how to let loose and have a good time. Whether it's exploring new hiking trails, trying out trendy restaurants, or simply snuggling up, I love to enjoy all that life has to offer.Looking forward to be with someone who is family oriented, kind and RespectfulManaged by me and my parents

Lets connect and get to know each other if profile catches your attention.Thank you for reading!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha, Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.