The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88938502 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Lingayat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I'm Name Visible on Login.. I'm working as Senior Resident (M.D. Anatomy) at TNMC Nair Hospital Mumbai. Mom and Dad are Doctors (Private Practice at Nanded). Sister is Dentist(From GDC Mumbai). Father passed away recently. Looking for Happy and Honest, Non-smoker and Non-drinker partner. Someone who will keep family together, passionate about life, with good values, Healthy n Fit. We are Mali(Lingayat). Caste is no bar..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Lingayat
Belongs to Varaha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Nanded. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Dhule, Satara, Malegaon, Ahmednagar, Jalna, Sangli... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.