The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,kunbi
  • Nagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login currently working as Sr. Data analyst in Nagpur and wanted to settle down in Nagpur. I have completed my Masters from University of Surrey, UK. I hail from Computer Science background. I am born and brought up in upper Middle class home in Nagpur. I like travelling and exploring new places. I'm health conscious but do not follow a strict diet. I have a mix of traditional as well as modern thoughts. Having said that, I am open minded at the same time. My friends can describe me as a positive person.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Kunbi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.